Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/07/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
08/08/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
08/09/2019 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
08/12/2019 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
08/13/2019 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
08/14/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
08/15/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
08/16/2019 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
08/19/2019 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
08/20/2019 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
08/21/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
08/22/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
08/23/2019 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
08/26/2019 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
08/27/2019 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
08/28/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
08/29/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
08/30/2019 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/03/2019 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/04/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/05/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/06/2019 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/09/2019 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/10/2019 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/11/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/12/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/13/2019 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/16/2019 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/17/2019 (Tue) Cancelled LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Cancelled
09/18/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/19/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/20/2019 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/23/2019 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/24/2019 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/25/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/26/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/27/2019 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
09/30/2019 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/01/2019 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/02/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/03/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/04/2019 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/07/2019 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/08/2019 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/09/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/10/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/11/2019 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/14/2019 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/15/2019 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/16/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/17/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/18/2019 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/21/2019 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/22/2019 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/23/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/24/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/25/2019 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/28/2019 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/29/2019 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
10/30/2019 (Wed) Cancelled LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Cancelled
10/31/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
11/04/2019 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
11/05/2019 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
11/06/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
11/07/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
11/08/2019 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
11/12/2019 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
11/13/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
11/14/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
11/15/2019 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
11/18/2019 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
11/19/2019 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
11/20/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
11/21/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
11/22/2019 (Fri) Cancelled LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Cancelled
12/02/2019 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
12/03/2019 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
12/04/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
12/05/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
12/06/2019 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
12/09/2019 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
12/10/2019 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
12/11/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
12/12/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
12/13/2019 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
12/16/2019 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
12/17/2019 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
12/18/2019 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
12/19/2019 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
12/20/2019 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/06/2020 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/07/2020 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/09/2020 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/10/2020 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/13/2020 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/14/2020 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/16/2020 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/17/2020 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/21/2020 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/23/2020 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/24/2020 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/27/2020 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/28/2020 (Tue) Cancelled LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Cancelled
01/29/2020 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
01/31/2020 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
02/03/2020 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
02/04/2020 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
02/07/2020 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
02/10/2020 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
02/11/2020 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
02/13/2020 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
02/14/2020 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
02/25/2020 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
02/28/2020 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/02/2020 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/03/2020 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/05/2020 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/06/2020 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/09/2020 (Mon) Cancelled LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Cancelled
03/10/2020 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/12/2020 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/13/2020 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/16/2020 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/17/2020 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/18/2020 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/19/2020 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/23/2020 (Mon) Cancelled LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Cancelled
03/24/2020 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/25/2020 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/26/2020 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/27/2020 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
03/30/2020 (Mon) Cancelled LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Cancelled
03/31/2020 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
04/01/2020 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
04/02/2020 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
04/03/2020 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
04/06/2020 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
04/07/2020 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
04/08/2020 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
04/09/2020 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
04/10/2020 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
04/20/2020 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
04/21/2020 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
04/22/2020 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
04/23/2020 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
04/24/2020 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
04/27/2020 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
04/28/2020 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
04/29/2020 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
04/30/2020 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
05/01/2020 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
05/18/2020 (Mon) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
05/19/2020 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
05/20/2020 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
05/21/2020 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
05/22/2020 (Fri) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
05/26/2020 (Tue) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
05/27/2020 (Wed) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active
05/28/2020 (Thu) LAHS ASB Class 4th period 11:00 am 12:00 pm Active