Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/21/2019 (Wed) CDC Lead Teacher Meeting 12:30 pm 2:30 pm Active
09/18/2019 (Wed) CDC Lead Teacher Meeting 12:30 pm 2:30 pm Active
10/16/2019 (Wed) CDC Lead Teacher Meeting 12:30 pm 2:30 pm Active
11/13/2019 (Wed) Cancelled CDC Lead Teacher Meeting 12:30 pm 2:30 pm Cancelled
12/11/2019 (Wed) CDC Lead Teacher Meeting 12:30 pm 2:30 pm Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) Cancelled CDC Lead Teacher Meeting 12:30 pm 2:30 pm Cancelled
02/05/2020 (Wed) Cancelled CDC Lead Teacher Meeting 12:30 pm 2:30 pm Cancelled
03/04/2020 (Wed) CDC Lead Teacher Meeting 12:30 pm 2:30 pm Active
04/01/2020 (Wed) CDC Lead Teacher Meeting 12:30 pm 2:30 pm Active
04/29/2020 (Wed) CDC Lead Teacher Meeting 12:30 pm 2:30 pm Active