Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/07/2019 (Thu) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
11/14/2019 (Thu) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
11/21/2019 (Thu) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
12/05/2019 (Thu) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
12/12/2019 (Thu) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
12/19/2019 (Thu) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
01/09/2020 (Thu) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
01/16/2020 (Thu) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
03/18/2020 (Wed) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
03/25/2020 (Wed) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
04/01/2020 (Wed) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
04/08/2020 (Wed) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
04/22/2020 (Wed) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active
04/29/2020 (Wed) LAHS- Army Recruiter at lunch 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Active