Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/02/2019 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
10/09/2019 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
10/16/2019 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
10/23/2019 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
10/30/2019 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
11/06/2019 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
11/13/2019 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
11/20/2019 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
12/04/2019 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
12/11/2019 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
12/18/2019 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
03/18/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
03/25/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
04/01/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
04/08/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
04/22/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
04/29/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
05/06/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
05/13/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active
05/20/2020 (Wed) LAHS Christian Club 12:00 pm 12:45 pm Active