Computer Lab 750

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/28/2013 to 06/13/2014
Date Start Event Name Location
Thu 08/29/2013 7:30 am computer lab for room 814 Computer Lab 750
Fri 08/30/2013 7:30 am room 814 Computer Lab Computer Lab 750
Wed 09/04/2013 7:00 am Math Dept. Meeting - PC Lab Rm. 750 Computer Lab 750
Mon 09/09/2013 8:00 am Computer Lab - research- Kerns Computer Lab 750
Mon 09/09/2013 10:00 am Computer Lab - research - Kerns Computer Lab 750
Mon 09/09/2013 1:30 pm Computer Lab - research-Kerns Computer Lab 750
Tue 09/10/2013 8:00 am Computer Lab - research-Kerns Computer Lab 750
Tue 09/10/2013 10:00 am Computer Lab - research-Kerns Computer Lab 750
Tue 09/10/2013 1:30 pm Computer Lab - research-Kerns Computer Lab 750
Thu 09/12/2013 8:00 am Kerns-Computer Lab Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Thu 09/12/2013 10:00 am Kerns-Computer Lab Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Thu 09/12/2013 1:30 pm Kerns-Computer Lab Computer Lab 750
Los Alamitos High
Fri 09/13/2013 10:00 am Mod Lit--College Research (Periods 3-4) Computer Lab 750
Tue 09/17/2013 8:00 am Kerns - EIII Computer Lab 750
Tue 09/17/2013 10:00 am Kerns - EIII Computer Lab 750
Tue 09/17/2013 1:30 pm Kerns - EIII Computer Lab 750
Wed 09/18/2013 8:00 am Kerns - EIII Computer Lab 750
Wed 09/18/2013 9:00 am Takeuchi-P.2 (Room 750) Computer Lab 750
Wed 09/18/2013 10:00 am Kerns - EIII Computer Lab 750
Wed 09/18/2013 1:30 pm Kerns - EIII Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Thu 09/19/2013 7:30 am Bigley U.S. Class Computer Lab 750
Thu 09/19/2013 9:00 am Takeuchi-P.2 (Room 750) Computer Lab 750
Thu 09/19/2013 10:00 am Bigley U.S. Class Computer Lab 750
Thu 09/19/2013 1:30 pm Bigley U.S. Class Computer Lab 750
Fri 09/20/2013 8:00 am Kerns EIII Computer Lab 750
Fri 09/20/2013 9:00 am Takeuchi-P.2 (Room 750) Computer Lab 750
Fri 09/20/2013 10:00 am Kerns EIII Computer Lab 750
Fri 09/20/2013 1:30 pm Kerns EIII Computer Lab 750
Mon 09/23/2013 9:00 am Takeuchi-P.2 (Room 750) Computer Lab 750
Mon 09/23/2013 11:00 am Kibtya-Per. 4, 5, 6 Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Tue 09/24/2013 9:00 am Takeuchi-P.2 (Room 750) Computer Lab 750
Wed 09/25/2013 9:00 am H-S Per 2 Crim Law Computer Lab 750
Thu 09/26/2013 9:00 am H-S Per 2 Crim Law Computer Lab 750
Thu 09/26/2013 10:00 am Whitcomb Econ. Periods 3, 4, 5 Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Fri 09/27/2013 9:00 am Takeuchi - P2 (PC Room 750) Computer Lab 750
Mon 09/30/2013 9:00 am Takeuchi - P2 (PC Room 750) Computer Lab 750
Los Alamitos High
Tue 10/01/2013 9:00 am Erice--Computer Lab Computer Lab 750
Wed 10/02/2013 All Day Jones, K Internet Research Computer Lab 750
Thu 10/03/2013 8:00 am Henry Awad Class Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Fri 10/04/2013 7:30 am Moses PC Lab Computer Lab 750
Fri 10/04/2013 9:00 am Hafer Spanish 1 per. 2 Computer Lab 750
Fri 10/04/2013 11:00 am Moses PC Lab 750 Computer Lab 750
Fri 10/04/2013 2:45 pm MUN Research Workshop Computer Lab 752 (Mac Lab)
Computer Lab 750
Mon 10/07/2013 7:30 am Moses PC Lab 750 Computer Lab 750
Wed 10/09/2013 9:30 am Bigley - Per. 2 Computer Lab 750
Wed 10/09/2013 11:25 am Ms Maffett Computer Lab 750
Fri 10/11/2013 8:00 am Computer Lab 750 Computer Lab 750
Fri 10/11/2013 9:00 am Computer Lab 752 Computer Lab 750
Fri 10/11/2013 10:00 am Computer Lab 750 Computer Lab 750
Fri 10/11/2013 11:00 am Computer Lab 750 Computer Lab 750
Fri 10/11/2013 12:30 pm Computer Lab 750 Computer Lab 750
Tue 10/15/2013 12:30 pm Parsons Computer lab Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Thu 10/17/2013 12:30 pm Heeren - Computer Lab Computer Lab 750
Thu 10/24/2013 9:00 am PC Lab 750 - Aviña per. 2 Computer Lab 750
Fri 10/25/2013 9:00 am Avina PC Lab Computer Lab 750
Fri 10/25/2013 12:30 pm computer research Computer Lab 750
Mon 10/28/2013 9:00 am Takeuchi (P.2, AP Japanese) Computer Lab 750
Mon 10/28/2013 10:00 am Spanish for Spanish Speakers 1- "Mango Street" Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Mon 10/28/2013 11:00 am Computer lab Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Tue 10/29/2013 7:45 am Progressive Web Quest/Bigley Computer Lab 750
Tue 10/29/2013 9:00 am H-S Per 2 Criminal Law Computer Lab 750
Tue 10/29/2013 10:00 am Progressive Web Quest/Bigley Computer Lab 750
Tue 10/29/2013 11:00 am Progressive Web Quest/Bigley Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Tue 10/29/2013 1:30 pm Progressive Web Quest/Bigley Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Wed 10/30/2013 9:00 am H-S Per 2 Criminal Law Computer Lab 750
Wed 10/30/2013 11:25 am Erice p.4 Computer Lab 750
Thu 10/31/2013 8:00 am H-S Govt Per 1 Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Thu 10/31/2013 9:00 am PC LAB AVINA PER 2 Computer Lab 750
Thu 10/31/2013 12:30 pm Printmaking- Internet Research Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Fri 11/01/2013 7:20 am Special Education Department Benchmark Day Computer Lab 750
Mon 11/04/2013 7:45 am Bone - Computer Lab Per. 1 Computer Lab 750
Mon 11/04/2013 10:00 am Bone - Computer Lab Per. 3 & 4 Computer Lab 750
Tue 11/05/2013 All Day Heeren - Computer Lab Computer Lab 750
Wed 11/06/2013 9:00 am Takeuchi (P.2, AP Japanese) Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Wed 11/06/2013 10:00 am Spanish for Spanish Speakers 1 "Mi nombre' Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Thu 11/07/2013 12:30 pm Dsouza - Web Research Computer Lab 750
Thu 11/14/2013 9:00 am Takeuchi (P.2)AP Jpns Computer Lab 750
Thu 11/14/2013 10:00 am Word Processing Computer Lab 750
Thu 11/14/2013 11:00 am Erice-P.4 Computer Lab 750
Fri 11/15/2013 7:50 am Bone Per 1 Computer Lab Computer Lab 750
Fri 11/15/2013 9:00 am Takeuchi (P.2)AP Jpns Computer Lab 750
Fri 11/15/2013 10:00 am Courtemarche Per. 3 PC Lab Computer Lab 750
Fri 11/15/2013 11:00 am Parsons Computer lab Computer Lab 750
Mon 11/18/2013 9:00 am Takeuchi (P.2)AP Jpns Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Mon 11/18/2013 11:00 am Parsons Computer lab Computer Lab 750
Tue 11/19/2013 9:00 am Takeuchi (P.2)AP Jpns Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Tue 11/19/2013 10:00 am Courtemarche Per 3 PC Lab Computer Lab 750
Tue 11/19/2013 11:00 am Erice p.4 Computer Lab 750
Wed 11/20/2013 9:00 am Takeuchi (P.2, AP Japanese) Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Wed 11/20/2013 11:00 am Parsons Computer lab Computer Lab 750
Thu 11/21/2013 9:00 am Per. 2 Courtemarche PC Lab Computer Lab 750
Thu 11/21/2013 10:00 am Hart--Mod Lit (Periods 3, 4)--Kafka Revision in Mac Lab Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Thu 11/21/2013 12:30 pm Dsouza - Rhetorical Essay Peer Edit - Periods 5 and 6 Computer Lab 750
Mon 11/25/2013 10:00 am Spanish for Spanish Speakers 1- "Mango Street" Computer Lab 750
Mon 11/25/2013 11:00 am Printmaking- Internet Research Computer Lab 750
Tue 11/26/2013 9:00 am Parsons Computer lab Computer Lab 750
Tue 11/26/2013 10:00 am Spanish for Spanish Speakers 1- "Mango Street" Computer Lab 750
Tue 11/26/2013 11:00 am Printmaking- Internet Research Computer Lab 750
Mon 12/02/2013 All Day Heeren - Computer Lab Computer Lab 750
Tue 12/03/2013 All Day Jones, K-Turnitin PeerMark Assignment Computer Lab 750
Wed 12/04/2013 9:30 am Erice p. 2 &3 Computer Lab 750
Thu 12/05/2013 7:30 am Jones, K-Peer Mark Assignment Computer Lab 750
Thu 12/05/2013 12:30 pm Jones, K-PeerMark Assignment Computer Lab 750
Fri 12/06/2013 10:00 am Spanish Speakers "Mi vecindad" Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Mon 12/09/2013 10:00 am Spanish Speakers "Mi vecindad" Computer Lab 750
Tue 12/10/2013 9:00 am Erice 2&3 Computer Lab 750
Thu 12/12/2013 9:00 am Erice 2&3 Computer Lab 750
Thu 12/19/2013 9:00 am Takeuchi (P.2) Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Fri 12/20/2013 9:00 am Takeuchi (P.2) Computer Lab 750
Thu 01/09/2014 8:00 am Much Ado Essay Period 1 Computer Lab 750
Mon 01/13/2014 7:45 am Wels Period 1 Computer Lab 750
Tue 01/14/2014 7:45 am Wels Period 1 Computer Lab 750
Wed 01/15/2014 7:45 am Wels Period 1 Computer Lab 750
Wed 01/15/2014 9:00 am Heeren - Computer Lab Los Alamitos High
Computer Lab 750
Thu 01/16/2014 7:45 am Wels Period 1 Computer Lab 750
Los Alamitos High
Thu 01/16/2014 9:00 am Heeren - Computer Lab Computer Lab 750
Thu 01/16/2014 11:00 am Moses PC Lab 750 Computer Lab 750
Fri 01/17/2014 7:45 am Wels Period 1 Computer Lab 750
Fri 01/17/2014 9:00 am Hafer Spanish 1 per 2 Computer Lab 750
Wed 01/22/2014 8:00 am Hafer Spanish 1 per 2 Computer Lab 750
Thu 01/23/2014 8:00 am Hafer Spanish 3 per 1, 3 Computer Lab 750