Career Center

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/28/2013 to 06/13/2014
Date Start Event Name Location
Fri 09/06/2013 12:30 pm Asuza Pacific College Visit LAHS Career Center
Thu 09/19/2013 8:37 am UCLA Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Sat 09/21/2013 7:00 am ACT Test LAHS Room 353
LAHS Room 351
LAHS Room 350 - whiteboard desks
LAHS Room 307
LAHS Room 306
LAHS Room 303
LAHS Room 302
LAHS Room 301
LAHS Room 300
LAHS Media Center
LAHS Career Center
Los Alamitos High
LAHS Room 403
LAHS Room 402
LAHS Room 401
LAHS Room 359
LAHS Room 358
LAHS Room 356
LAHS Room 355 - "modular desks"
Mon 09/23/2013 9:00 am John Hopkins University Visit LAHS Career Center
Mon 09/23/2013 10:00 am FIDM College Visit LAHS Career Center
Mon 09/23/2013 10:03 am Fashion Institute (FIDM) LAHS Career Center
Mon 09/23/2013 11:00 am Mt. Saint Mary's College LAHS Career Center
Mon 09/23/2013 12:30 pm Brown University LAHS Career Center
Mon 09/23/2013 1:30 pm TUFTS University College Visit LAHS Career Center
Tue 09/24/2013 11:00 am Arizona State University Visit LAHS Career Center
Tue 09/24/2013 12:30 pm UC Santa Barbara College Visit LAHS Career Center
Wed 09/25/2013 9:00 am Grand Canyon University Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Wed 09/25/2013 11:25 am U of Conn College Visit LAHS Career Center
Wed 09/25/2013 12:49 pm Drexel College Visit LAHS Career Center
Thu 09/26/2013 11:00 am UCSD LAHS Career Center
Thu 09/26/2013 12:35 pm Asuza Pacific Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Wed 10/02/2013 9:00 am New York University LAHS Career Center
Thu 10/03/2013 9:00 am UNIVERSITY OF COLORDAO BOULDER LAHS Career Center
Thu 10/03/2013 11:00 am University of Alabama Visit LAHS Career Center
Fri 10/04/2013 8:00 am Boston University LAHS Career Center
Fri 10/04/2013 11:00 am Westmont College Visit LAHS Career Center
Fri 10/04/2013 1:30 pm USC College Visit LAHS Career Center
Mon 10/07/2013 9:00 am St. Mary's College Visit LAHS Career Center
Tue 10/08/2013 1:30 pm Columbia University Visit LAHS Career Center
Wed 10/09/2013 8:30 am Princeton College Visit LAHS Career Center
Wed 10/09/2013 1:45 pm Yale College Visit LAHS Career Center
Fri 10/11/2013 8:00 am University of Rochester New York LAHS Career Center
Fri 10/11/2013 9:00 am University of Massachusettes College Visit LAHS Career Center
Fri 10/11/2013 1:30 pm Willamette University LAHS Career Center
Thu 10/17/2013 8:00 am University of Chicago LAHS Career Center
Thu 10/17/2013 9:00 am CSU SENIOR NEXT STEPS WORKSHOP LAHS Career Center
Thu 10/17/2013 10:00 am BINGHAMTON UNIVERSITY VISIT LAHS Career Center
Thu 10/17/2013 11:00 am UC SANTA CRUZ VISIT LAHS Career Center
Fri 10/18/2013 9:00 am Boise College Visit LAHS Career Center
Mon 10/21/2013 11:00 am UCSD LAHS Career Center
Tue 10/22/2013 9:00 am American University Visit LAHS Career Center
Tue 10/22/2013 10:00 am St. John's University LAHS Career Center
Tue 10/22/2013 11:00 am Virginia Commonwealth LAHS Career Center
Wed 10/23/2013 8:30 am MONMOUTH UNIVERSITY LAHS Career Center
Wed 10/23/2013 10:30 am SANTA CLARA UNIVERSITY LAHS Career Center
Wed 10/23/2013 11:30 am POMONA COLLEGE LAHS Career Center
Wed 10/23/2013 12:49 pm DUKE UNIVERSITY VISIT LAHS Career Center
Wed 10/23/2013 1:50 pm ILLINOIS WESLEYAN VISIT LAHS Career Center
Thu 10/24/2013 10:00 am Biola University Visit LAHS Career Center
Sat 10/26/2013 7:00 am ACT Test Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
LAHS Media Center
LAHS Room 356
LAHS Room 358
LAHS Room 359
LAHS Room 401
LAHS Room 402
LAHS Room 403
LAHS Room 300
LAHS Room 301
LAHS Room 302
LAHS Room 303
LAHS Room 306
LAHS Room 307
LAHS Room 350 - whiteboard desks
LAHS Room 351
LAHS Room 353
LAHS Room 355 - "modular desks"
Mon 10/28/2013 7:48 am Cal Institute of Technology LAHS Career Center
Tue 10/29/2013 7:50 am LOYOLA MARYMOUNT LAHS Career Center
Wed 10/30/2013 10:31 am University of Albany Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Sat 11/02/2013 7:00 am PLAN Makeup Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
LAHS Room 300
LAHS Room 301
LAHS Room 302
LAHS Room 303
Mon 11/04/2013 8:56 am University of San Francisco Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Mon 11/18/2013 12:35 pm Savannah College of Art & Design Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Wed 11/20/2013 9:30 am Whittier College LAHS Career Center
Tue 12/03/2013 9:30 am National Hispanic College Fair Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Tue 12/10/2013 9:00 am University of Arizona LAHS Career Center
Wed 12/11/2013 7:30 am ASVAB Results Interpretation Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Mon 12/16/2013 1:00 pm COPE Healthcare Careers Red Shirt Internship Presentation LAHS Career Center
Tue 01/07/2014 9:00 am Musician's Institute College of Contemporary Music Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Tue 01/21/2014 9:00 am Musician's Institute LAHS Career Center
Thu 02/13/2014 1:30 pm Academy of the Arts Visit Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Fri 02/21/2014 8:00 am Coast Guard Visit LAHS Career Center
Mon 02/24/2014 10:00 am Orange Coast College Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Mon 02/24/2014 1:30 pm Fullerton College LAHS Career Center
Tue 02/25/2014 10:00 am Cypress College LAHS Career Center
Tue 02/25/2014 11:00 am Cerritos College Visit Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Thu 02/27/2014 8:00 am Rio Hondo Fire Academy LAHS Career Center
Thu 02/27/2014 10:00 am Long Beach City College LAHS Career Center
Thu 02/27/2014 11:00 am Golden West College Visit LAHS Career Center
Wed 03/05/2014 8:30 am AP BIO Lab Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Thu 03/06/2014 7:30 am AP BIO Lab Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Fri 03/07/2014 2:40 pm Soar English Prep Class II Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Wed 03/12/2014 12:30 pm Essay - Dsouza LAHS Career Center
Thu 03/13/2014 12:30 pm Essay - Dsouza LAHS Career Center
Thu 04/03/2014 9:00 am H-S Per 2 Crim Law LAHS Career Center
Fri 04/04/2014 9:00 am H-S Per 2 Crim Law LAHS Career Center
Tue 04/08/2014 10:00 am University of the Pacific LAHS Career Center
Tue 04/22/2014 12:00 pm Pathway Cords due Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Wed 04/23/2014 9:00 am Hafer College and Career Center LAHS Career Center
Thu 04/24/2014 12:15 pm Dept. of Rehab. Student Meetings Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Fri 04/25/2014 10:00 am H-S Per 3 Govt LAHS Career Center
Mon 04/28/2014 10:00 am H-S Per 3 Govt LAHS Career Center
Tue 04/29/2014 10:00 am Devry College Visit Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center
Wed 04/30/2014 10:00 am H-S Per 3 Govt LAHS Career Center
Fri 05/23/2014 8:00 am Naviance Meeting Los Alamitos High
LAHS Career Center