Admin Supervision Spring 2016

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
03/01/2016 to 03/31/2016
Date Start Event Name Location
Tue 03/01/2016 5:45 pm Boys VB vs LB Poly LAHS Gym with locker rooms
Wed 03/02/2016 3:00 pm Boys Tennis vs Mira Costa LAHS Tennis Courts
Wed 03/02/2016 6:00 pm Boys LAX vs Foothill LAHS Field #3 - John Barnes Football Field
Thu 03/03/2016 3:00 pm Swim @ LB Poly Long Beach Poly
Thu 03/03/2016 3:15 pm Softball vs Dana Hills LAHS Field #7 - Softball Field - Varsity
Thu 03/03/2016 5:45 pm Boys VB vs Capo Valley LAHS Gym with locker rooms
Fri 03/04/2016 2:45 pm Track - Griffin Relays LAHS Track
Fri 03/04/2016 3:00 pm Baseball vs La Mirada Brookhurst Park
Sat 03/05/2016 2:00 pm Swim - Co-Ed Relays LAHS Pool
Sat 03/05/2016 2:00 pm Boys LAX vs Oak Park (OC Invitational) LAHS Field #3 - John Barnes Football Field
Tue 03/08/2016 3:00 pm Boys Tennis @ University University HS
Tue 03/08/2016 3:00 pm Boys Swim - Millikan Relays Joint Forces Base
Tue 03/08/2016 4:00 pm Boys LAX @ Saint Margaret's Saint Margaret
Tue 03/08/2016 5:45 pm Boys VB vs Lakewood LAHS Gym with locker rooms
Tue 03/08/2016 6:00 pm Girls LAX vs Temecula LAHS Field #3 - John Barnes Football Field
Wed 03/09/2016 2:45 pm Track - Tri Meet LAHS Track
Thu 03/10/2016 3:00 pm Swim @ LB Wilson Long Beach Wilson
Thu 03/10/2016 5:45 pm Boys VB vs Wilson LAHS Gym with locker rooms
Fri 03/11/2016 6:30 pm Girls LAX @ Oak Park Oak Park
Fri 03/11/2016 7:00 pm Boys LAX @ Esperanza Esperanza HS
Sat 03/12/2016 1:00 pm Song/Cheer Exhibition LAHS Gym with locker rooms
Sat 03/12/2016 5:00 pm Boys Swim Millikan Relays - Finals Joint Forces Base
Mon 03/14/2016 6:30 pm Baseball vs Bishop Amat USC
Tue 03/15/2016 3:00 pm Boys Tennis vs CDM LAHS Tennis Courts
Tue 03/15/2016 3:00 pm Girls Swim Millikan Relays Joint Forces Base
Tue 03/15/2016 5:30 pm Boys LAX @ Edison Edison HS
Wed 03/16/2016 2:45 pm Track Tri Meet LAHS Track
Wed 03/16/2016 3:00 pm swim @ Edison Edison HS
Wed 03/16/2016 6:00 pm Boys VB @ Mater Dei Mater Dei HS
Thu 03/17/2016 3:00 pm Boys Tennis vs Palos Verdes LAHS Tennis Courts
Thu 03/17/2016 3:30 pm Softball vs Mission Viejo LAHS Field #7 - Softball Field - Varsity
Fri 03/18/2016 3:15 pm Baseball @ Edison Edison HS
Sat 03/19/2016 2:00 pm Boys LAX vs Newport LAHS Field #3 - John Barnes Football Field
Sat 03/19/2016 5:00 pm Girls Swim - Millikan Relays - Finals Joint Forces Base
Mon 03/21/2016 3:15 pm Baseball vs FVHS LAHS Field #1 - Baseball Field - Varsity
Tue 03/22/2016 3:00 pm Boys Swim @ Wilson - Klaus Barth Invite Long Beach Wilson
Tue 03/22/2016 3:15 pm Baseball vs FVHS LAHS Field #1 - Baseball Field - Varsity
Tue 03/22/2016 3:15 pm Softball vs Gahr LAHS Field #7 - Softball Field - Varsity
Tue 03/22/2016 5:00 pm Girls LAX vs Mater Dei LAHS Field #3 - John Barnes Football Field
Wed 03/23/2016 3:00 pm Boys Tennis @ Peninsula Peninsula HS
Wed 03/23/2016 3:00 pm Girls Swim @ Wilson - Klaus Barth Invite Long Beach Wilson
Wed 03/23/2016 5:45 pm Boys VB @ University University HS
Thu 03/24/2016 2:45 pm Track vs Edison LAHS Track
Thu 03/24/2016 3:00 pm Boys Tennis @ Edison Edison HS
Thu 03/24/2016 3:00 pm DIVE @ Edison Edison HS
Thu 03/24/2016 3:15 pm Baseball @ NHHS Newport Harbor HS
Thu 03/24/2016 3:15 pm Softball vs Cypress LAHS Field #7 - Softball Field - Varsity
Thu 03/24/2016 6:30 pm Girls LAX @ La Costa Canyon La Costa Canyon HS
Fri 03/25/2016 12:00 pm Boys/Girls Klaus Barth Finals Belmont
Fri 03/25/2016 5:45 pm Boys VB @ Edison Edison HS
Fri 03/25/2016 6:00 pm Boys LAX vs Aliso LAHS Field #3 - John Barnes Football Field
Sat 03/26/2016 3:15 pm Baseball @ Marina Marina HS
Mon 03/28/2016 3:15 pm Baseball @ Edison Edison HS
Mon 03/28/2016 3:15 pm Girls LAX @ CDM Corona Del Mar HS
Thu 03/31/2016 6:30 pm Girls LAX vs NHHS LAHS Field #3 - John Barnes Football Field